<3

I still hear your voice when you sleep next to me
I still feel your touch in my dreams
Forgive me my weakness, but I don't know why
Without you it's hard to survive
'Cause everytime we touch, I get this feeling
And everytime we kiss, I swear I could fly
Can't you feel my heart beat fast?
I want this to last
I need you by my side

Can't you hear my heart beat so?
I can't let you go
I want you in my life

Your arms are my castle, your heart is my sky
They wipe away tears that I cry
The good and the bad times, we've been through them all
You make me rise when I fall
-------------------------------------------------------------
I can feel the transformation
When I break out of my shell
I'll beak on someone else

Myself
Tired of being something that I'm just not
Only this can set me free
This spot belongs to me
It's mine
I take a breath
I'll break the shell
It's life or death
Hit the lights
Stop the show
Hear my first note in this microphone
Stop the band
Pass the throne
Once I shed my soul in this microphone

Kommentera här och gör mig glad

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0